Home   Term Dates

Term Dates

Session 2017/18

  • Spring – Monday 3 April to Monday 17 April 2017
  • May Day – Monday 1 May 2017
  • Summer holidays start Monday 3 July 2017
  • Term 1 – Starts Tuesday 22nd August 2017
  • October – Monday 16 October to Friday 27 October 2017
  • Christmas – Monday 25 December 2017 – Friday 5th January 2018

In-Service Closure Dates for 2017/18

  • Monday 21 August 2017
  • Monday 13 November 2017
  • Tuesday 14 November 2017
  • Tuesday 13 February 2018
  • Wednesday 14 February 2018

Occasional Days:

  • Monday 5 June 2017
  • Monday 12 February 2018